My SL Photography Graduation

 

Image

Besides taking private classes there was no photography school in SL that I knew of and finally I found Visionaire and applied. It was one of the best things I did lately. I am a photographer in SL for I think 3 years now and allthough I have a lot of experience with it, its always a good thing to learn something new!

Our school started in January and every week we had 2+ hours class, twice a week, I met amazing people and got the chance to learn new things, not only about photography, I learned a lot about me.

During the last 2 weeks we were preparing our final exams and it was not easy to do! Each of the students received a no modify shape (we named her Sophie) to wear it and to create a story about this person, through our photos. Exhibitions are almost ready and there is a big final show coming up:))

What did we create? Come and see, save the date and see you at the final show!

Leave a Reply

