The death monday meme

Its been ages since I did this and please forgive the lack of photos, I will probably update the post at some point but for now I will just write. Thanks Berry for the idea;)

  1. Do you ever think about dying? How do you expect you’ll die?  Not really often, it hits me that I could die when people warn me to be more careful about myself. I don’t expect or think about how I could die because there’s really no point, it will come when it comes and nothing I can do about that. I wouldn’t like to get sick and die because there is no cure, at some point in my life I spent few months with a person that was crying every day and begging to die, its worst thing ever.
  2. Do you believe in an afterlife? If so, how do you visualize it? Same as there is tomorrow after today there is a life after life so yes I do believe in an afterlife and reincarnation and that it happens in any of known or (currently) unknown forms. I believe that our souls are moving from one form to the other and each of them is a life on its own. I also believe in heaven and hell but not as places but as the states of the mind in the current life or certain period of time.
  3. What is your preferred form of apocalypse and why? My preferred form of apocalypse would include me sitting with my guy on the top of the hill, smoking cigars and drinking nice wine while looking down on the city burning in hell and counting the minutes till it reaches us. I would like to have sex in those last few minutes before it happens but not really sure, I want it now but maybe I would get freaked out and tried to escape lol.
  4. How many times have you cheated death so far? Once for sure, I remember firemans were cutting the car trying to get us out and then waking up in the hospital, few more times I found myself in situations where I was afraid for my life but it was more my fear than a real death danger.
  5. Which fictional villain would you be okay being killed by? Any hot vampire. And if I could put Hannibal Lecter in this group than definitely him. I would be really okay if he surprised me with some creative torture, to get the whole experience ehehe.
  6. If you’re murdered, do you stay and haunt the culprits forever or do you give up that opportunity to leave and go to heaven/hell/Cancun? Well, to be honest, if I could chose I don’t think there is 1% chance of me missing the opportunity to mess with them omg lol just watch me play hahaha
  7. Will you have done everything you have wanted by the time you die? No. Never. I always want more.

Nice song for the end

4 thoughts on “The death monday meme

  1. I just love/hate the show Hannibal. It shocks me yet I still get drawn back. I guess what resonates within me is you truly can’t make this chit up, it has to have happened at some point. Great post! 😀

  2. I have to agree with Caoim, I have a serious love/hate relationship with Hannibal as well lol. I just can’t get enough of it. Sorry about my late response to your meme, I am catching up with reading all the memes I missed this year before it ends. Happy New Year! ❤

Leave a Reply

